Skip to main content

EYFS 2012: 7 areas of learning

Overall rating 4 out of 54.6 (11 ratings)

Last updated 30 July 2014, created 25 August 2012, viewed 33,608

Learning journey dividers that contain information for parents on the 7 areas of learning for the new 2012 EYFS.

Downloads and web links

  • Word documentOther
    7 Areas of learning for Learning journey.doc (100kb, Word document)
Need help viewing resource files?


Reviews (11)

Please provide a rating.

Add a review
Comment Report or delete comment Rating

lovely resource thank you

from turnipicker, 30 July 2014
(report comment) 3 out of 5

Super! Thanks for sharing. Will be using these for new intake. Job saved!

from cheekymeeko, 21 September 2013
(report comment) 5 out of 5

What a lovely resource. Thank you -will be printing this off for my parents!

from JoannaAlison, 20 August 2013
(report comment) 5 out of 5

Brilliant resource. Thank you

from scootscootgirl, 24 February 2013
(report comment) 5 out of 5

Thank you, just needed something clearer to work with.

from Dianelyn10, 10 December 2012
(report comment) 5 out of 5
More reviews… Report a problem with this resource